HomeNews Updates

Latest Newsletters

IMG
Parish News

Third Sunday of Easter-Sunday, 18th April 2021

IMG
Parish News

Second Sunday of Easter-Sunday, 11th April 2021

IMG
Parish News

Easter Sunday-Sunday, 4th April 2021

IMG
Parish News

Palm Sunday-Sunday, 28th March 2021

IMG
Parish News

Fifth Sunday of Lent-Sunday, 21st March 2021

IMG
Parish News

Fourth Sunday of Lent-Sunday, 14th March 2021

IMG
Parish News

Third Sunday of Lent-Sunday, 7th March 2021

IMG
Parish News

Second Sunday of Lent-Sunday, 28th February 2021

IMG
Parish News

First Sunday of Lent-Sunday, 21st February 2021

IMG
Parish News

Sixth Sunday Ordinary Time-Sunday, 14th February 2021

IMG
Parish News

Fifth Sunday Ordinary Time-Sunday, 7th February 2021

IMG
Parish News

Fourth Sunday Ordinary Time-Sunday, 31st January 2021

IMG
Parish News

Third Sunday in Ordinary Time-Sunday, 24th January 2021

IMG
Parish News

Second Sunday in Ordinary Time-Sunday, 17th January 2021


catholicireland.net

Daily Readings

Sunday Readings